I WOULD LIKE A CALL BACK

* required fields

AN EXCLUSIVE DEVELOPMENT IN COURCHEVEL

  • Ski in ski out

  • In the heart of Courchevel Village

  • Luxury chalets and apartments

  • Delivery on December 2021

Inspired by the name 'Alpamayo', the jewel of the Cordillera Blanca in the Peruvian Andes, the Alpamayor programme evokes mountaineers’ ultimate dream and the prestige of snow-covered panoramas. Featuring a cascade design that closely hugs the area’s natural curves, the project is notable for its stylish architecture and authentic materials. Comprising 10 apartments and 7 adjacent luxury chalets, Alpamayor is an unprecedented and distinctive project in Courchevel Village, unusual but appealing.

May 2018

Preview

The preview phase is the best time to prepare your investment. At this stage, you can adjust the volumes and spaces on the provisional plans and tailor the interior design: use your imagination to enhance the future programme and co-create your property.

September 2018

LAUNCH

The launch of the marketing phase is an ideal time to invest. Access the best opportunities, adapt your property’s layout and customize the full range of possible services.

May 2020

Building work

With the launch of the building work comes confirmation that the programme is going ahead: your investment is safe. Act fast and you can still customize the services provided by your future property.

December 2021

Latest opportunities

The post-delivery phase provides an opportunity to see which properties are still available and explore what they provide in more detail: prepare to feel at home and fall in love.

vue extérieure des chalets alpamayor

Exceptional Chalets

Alpamayor’s chalets nestle in a unique and magical setting, opposite the grandiose panorama of the Tarentaise mountains and in the heart of one of the world’s most prestigious resorts. Anca, Maia, Neva, Sira, Jiri, Yerpa and Illi have been designed to offer you comfort and space in the warm and soothing atmosphere of a luxury mountain chalet. The wonderful balance between traditional and contemporary architecture gives Alpamayor its unique character and mirrors its exclusive services.

mock up alpamayor

Cozy And Contemporary Apartments

The ten apartments divided between four chalets benefit from generous volume and bright spaces offering residents comfort and wellbeing.
The cosy and contemporary feel is reflected in the choice of prime materials and range of exclusive services that combine the functional with the beautiful.

"The beautiful also has to be liveable. We’ve been able to recreate that atmosphere with some old and local materials that we’ve chosen not to use as you might expect, but in a subtle and contemporary way. We’ve prioritized features reflecting the animal, vegetable and mineral world. The three nuances always form the right balance in the mountains. We’ve also considered the acoustics and light to retain the quiet mountain feel. The chosen materials absorb the sound and light, enhancing the warm tones for a gentle, pleasant but affecting atmosphere."


Cecile Corrot

Interior designer
Studio Arch Inside

"It’s the project’s variation in volumes that gives Alpamayor its architectural flair, transforming it into a real mountain village. We’ve worked with the volumes, arranging the various chalets in cascade form to incorporate them perfectly into the existing environment.
The programme’s alpine DNA is reflected in the choice of prime local materials that have been used for centuries for their adaptability and resistance to mountain conditions.
Given the ideal location, the façades have been opened up and given large bay windows to enjoy the panoramic views over the Tarentaise peaks."


Jean-Charles Bauve

Architect of the project
Atelier Bauve

JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RAPPELÉ(E)

* champs requis

Une Signature Exclusive à Courchevel

  • Skis aux pieds

  • Au coeur de Courchevel Village

  • Chalets et appartements de luxe

  • Livraison Novembre 2020

Inspiré de l'Alpamayo, joyau de la Cordillère Blanche dans les Andes Péruviennes, le programme Alpamayor évoque le rêve ultime des alpinistes et le prestige de ces panoramas enneigés.
Le projet, conçu comme un village de montagne, se dénote par son architecture soignée et ses matériaux authentiques. Ses 7 chalets et 10 appartements d'exception en font un produit unique et rare au coeur de Courchevel Village.

Mai 2018

Avant-première

La phase d'avant première est le meilleur moment pour préparer son investissement. Pendant cette période, vous pouvez redéfinir les volumes et les espaces sur les plans provisoires, affiner la décoration : mettre votre imagination au service du futur programme et co-créer votre bien.

Septembre 2018

Lancement

Le lancement de la commercialisation est un moment privilégié pour investir. Tout en vous assurant les meilleures opportunités, vous pouvez encore adapter le plan de votre bien tout en personnalisant toutes les prestations possibles.

Mai 2019

Travaux

Avec le lancement des travaux vient la confirmation de la réalisation du programme, l'investissement se fait en toute sérenité. En arrivant à temps, vous pouvez encore personnaliser les prestations de votre futur bien.

Novembre 2020

Dernières opportunités

La phase qui suit la livraison du programme permet de faire la découverte des biens encore disponibles et de visualiser précisément le cadre de vie: la séduction opère et l'enménagement est immédiat.

vue extérieure des chalets alpamayor

Des Chalets D'Exception

Face au panorama grandiose des montagnes de la Tarentaise, les chalets de l’Alpamayor viennent se nicher dans un cadre enchanteur. Anca, Maia, Neva, Sira, Jiri, Yerpa et Illi ont été pensés pour vous offrir confort et espace dans l’atmosphère chaleureuse et apaisante d’un chalet de luxe en montagne. Le bel équilibre entre architecture traditionnelle et moderne confère tout leur caractère aux chalets de l’Alpamayor et s’accorde avec leurs prestations luxe personnalisables.

mock up alpamayor

Des Appartements Cosy Et contemporains

Les dix appartements de l’Alpamayor répartis sur 4 chalets, présentent des volumes généreux et des intérieurs au décor soigné offrant confort et bien-être.
Le choix des matériaux nobles et l'éventail de prestations haut de gamme allient le fonctionnel à l'esthétique dans un esprit cosy et contemporain.

" Le beau doit avant tout être agréable à vivre. Nous avons retranscri cette atmosphère grâce à des matériaux anciens et locaux, que nous avons choisi de ne pas utiliser d’une manière attendue, mais plutôt de manière subtile et contemporaine. Nous avons privilégié des éléments faisant référence au monde minéral, végétal et animal. Ces trois nuances forment toujours un bon équilibre en montagne. Nous avons également pris en considération la dimension acoustique et lumineuse: les matériaux choisis absorbent le bruit et la lumière, subliment les tons chauds pour une ambiance douce, agréable et efficace. "


Cecile Corrot

Architecte d'intérieur
Studio Arch Inside

" C’est la variation de la volumétrie dans le projet qui créé sa richesse architecturale en transformant le programme en véritable village de montagne qui s’adapte et respecte le relief naturel. Nous avons joué avec les volumes en les redistribuant sous forme de cascade de manière à échelonner les différents chalets pour les intégrer parfaitement au terrain d’origine.
L’ADN montagnard d'Alpamayor se retrouve dans le choix de matériaux nobles et locaux qui ont été utilisés à travers les siècles pour leur adaptation et résistance aux conditions climatiques alpines.
Grâce à une localisation idéale, les façades ont été largement ouvertes et aménagées pour profiter de la vue panoramique sur les massifs de la Tarentaise. "


Jean-Charles Bauve

Architecte du projet
Atelier Bauve